Arche Cuff // Iolite + Blue Goldstone  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Arche Cuff // Iolite + Blue Goldstone

from 168.00
Dreamweaver Cuff // Red Jasper  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Dreamweaver Cuff // Red Jasper

from 234.00
Medallion Cuff medallion-cuff-laurel-hill-bronze-2.jpg

Medallion Cuff

from 88.00
Large Medallion Cuff medallion-cuffs-laurel-hill-bronze.jpg

Large Medallion Cuff

from 110.00
Auxo Bracelet // Turquoise auxo-bracelet-bronze-turquoise-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Auxo Bracelet // Turquoise

96.00
Dreamweaver Cuff // Labradorite Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-cuff-labradorite-2.jpg

Dreamweaver Cuff // Labradorite

from 234.00
Arche Cuff // Labradorite & Rose Quartz Laurel-Hill-arche-cuff-labradorite-rose-quartz-2.jpg

Arche Cuff // Labradorite & Rose Quartz

from 168.00
Arche Cuff // Peach Moonstone & Goldstone Laurel-Hill-arche-cuff-peach-moonstone.jpg

Arche Cuff // Peach Moonstone & Goldstone

from 168.00
Zodiac Birthstone Cuff zodiac-cuff-laurel-hill-amethyst-smokyquartz-opal-carnelian.jpg

Zodiac Birthstone Cuff

from 124.00
Arche Collar // Moonstone & Lapis arche-collar-rainbow-moonstone-lapis-sterling.jpg

Arche Collar // Moonstone & Lapis

from 198.00
Arche Cuff // Moonstone & Lapis Laurel-Hill-arche-cuff-lapis-moonstone-1.jpg

Arche Cuff // Moonstone & Lapis

from 168.00
Uva Ursi Cuff uva-ursi-cuff-laurel-hill-2_edited-1.jpg

Uva Ursi Cuff

124.00
Osha Cuff osha-cuff-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Osha Cuff

from 92.00
Contour Cuffs contour-cuffs-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Contour Cuffs

from 64.00
Holy Mountain Cuff holy-mountain-cuff-laurel-hill-2-1400_05157410-6875-4b7b-ab47-7a00e9a62b42.jpg

Holy Mountain Cuff

98.00
Moon Phase Cuff moon-phase-cuff-sterling-silver-laurel-hill.jpg

Moon Phase Cuff

from 98.00
Petroglyph iii Cuff petroglyph-cuff-laurel-hill-2.jpg

Petroglyph iii Cuff

84.00