Medallion Ring medallion-ring-bronze-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Medallion Ring

from 80.00
Auxo Ring // Turquoise auxo-ring-sterling-turquoise-laurel-hill.jpg
sold out

Auxo Ring // Turquoise

from 88.00
Io Ring // Peach Moonstone Io-Ring-peach-moonstone-laurel-hill-sterling.jpg

Io Ring // Peach Moonstone

from 124.00
Aether Ring aether-ring-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Aether Ring

from 64.00
Element Ring // Air & Earth air-earth-element-rings-laurel-hill.jpg

Element Ring // Air & Earth

from 64.00
Element Ring // Fire & Water fire-water-element-ring-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Element Ring // Fire & Water

from 64.00
Sterling Silver Zodiac Birthstone Ring zodiac-ring-laurel-hill-sterling-amethyst-moonstone-bluegoldstone-lapis.jpg

Sterling Silver Zodiac Birthstone Ring

from 128.00
Bronze Zodiac Birthstone Ring Laurel-Hill-elements-hands-4.jpg

Bronze Zodiac Birthstone Ring

from 96.00
Uva Ursi Ring uva-ursi-ring-lapis-laurel-hill.jpg

Uva Ursi Ring

from 124.00
Osha Ring osha-stacking-ring-laurel-hill-sterling.jpg

Osha Ring

from 44.00
Split Ring split-ring-silver-laurel-hill.jpg

Split Ring

from 62.00
Sage Ring sage-ring-bronze-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Sage Ring

from 84.00
Source Ring source-ring-silver-laurel-hill.jpg

Source Ring

from 66.00
Notched Stacking Ring notched-stacking-ring-bronze-silver-laurel-hill-1-1400.jpg

Notched Stacking Ring

from 44.00