Vessel Earrings  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Vessel Earrings

from 184.00
Medallion Tassel Studs Tassel-medallion-earrings-laurel-hill-3.jpg

Medallion Tassel Studs

from 140.00
Medallion Studs medallion-studs-laurel-hill-a.jpg

Medallion Studs

from 106.00
Auxo Studs // Turquoise auxo-studs-turquoise-laurel-hill-bronze-2.jpg

Auxo Studs // Turquoise

from 96.00
Telos Cross Earrings Telos-earrings-laurel-hill-sterling.jpg

Telos Cross Earrings

from 124.00
Telos Double Cross Earrings LaurelHill-Telos-Previews-4.jpg

Telos Double Cross Earrings

from 184.00
Petroglyph Disc Earrings Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-Collection-54.jpg

Petroglyph Disc Earrings

from 84.00
Juno Hoops juno-earrings-small-laurel-hill.jpg

Juno Hoops

from 92.00
Crescent Moon Hoops crescent-moon-hoops-laurel-hill.jpg

Crescent Moon Hoops

from 84.00
Gate Hoops gate-hoops-laurel-hill-silver-1.jpg

Gate Hoops

from 96.00
Petroglyph Cairn Earrings // No 1 petroglyph-cairn-earrings-no-1-1.jpg

Petroglyph Cairn Earrings // No 1

from 136.00
Petroglyph Cairn Earrings // No 2 petroglyph-cairn-earrings-no-2-2.jpg

Petroglyph Cairn Earrings // No 2

from 136.00
Continuum Earrings Continuum-earrings-laurel-hill-sterling.jpg

Continuum Earrings

from 140.00
Aether Studs aether-studs-laurel-hill-2.jpg

Aether Studs

from 68.00
Ananke Earrings Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-Collection-ananke-studs-sterling.jpg

Ananke Earrings

from 128.00
Hawthorn Arc Hoops Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-Collection-hawthorn-hoops-arc-sterling.jpg

Hawthorn Arc Hoops

from 120.00
Hawthorn Circle Hoops Hawthorn-circle-hoops-laurel-hill-sterling-silver.jpg

Hawthorn Circle Hoops

from 84.00
Hawthorn Rune Hoops Hawthorn-rune-hoops-laurel-hill-sterling.jpg

Hawthorn Rune Hoops

from 120.00
Suma Studs suma-studs-laurel-hill-sterling-silver.jpg

Suma Studs

from 88.00
Sulis Earrings sulis-earrings-lapis-laurel-hill.jpg

Sulis Earrings

from 216.00
Sky Studs sky-studs-laurel-hill-2.jpg

Sky Studs

from 106.00
Gemini Earrings gemini-earrings-laurel-hill-silver.jpg

Gemini Earrings

from 168.00
Arc Studs arc-studs-silver-laurel-hill.jpg

Arc Studs

from 62.00
Ceremony Earring Set ceremony-set-silver-laurel-hill-1400.jpg

Ceremony Earring Set

from 122.00
Axis Studs axis-earrings-sterling-laurel-hill-1400.jpg

Axis Studs

from 136.00
Ceremony Earrings ceremony-earrings-sterling-laurel-hill-1400.jpg

Ceremony Earrings

from 190.00
Moon Phase Earrings IMG_4153-moon-phase-earrings.jpg
sold out

Moon Phase Earrings

from 52.00
Wheel Hoops newfour-180dpi_c09e6652-4c82-471a-a2d2-387b807c217d.jpg

Wheel Hoops

114.00
Relic Stud Set Copy of Photo_Apr_21_5_35_39_PM_4d9b45ac-4791-41bc-8c2e-2ba3b3629fb6.jpg

Relic Stud Set

from 66.00
chalice-hoops-bronze-laurel-hill-1400.jpg two-resized_1af07801-5534-4b65-a00e-609e74c79a00.jpg

Chalice Hoops

106.00