Auxo Studs // Opal  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Auxo Studs // Opal

from 96.00
Dreamweaver Necklace // Red Jasper  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Dreamweaver Necklace // Red Jasper

from 234.00
Dreamweaver Cuff // Red Jasper  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Dreamweaver Cuff // Red Jasper

from 234.00
Vessel Earrings  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Vessel Earrings

from 184.00
Ogham ~ Celtic Tree Rune Necklace oghman-celtic-tree-rune-necklace-bronze-laurel-hill-3.jpg

Ogham ~ Celtic Tree Rune Necklace

128.00
Medallion Tassel Studs Tassel-medallion-earrings-laurel-hill-3.jpg

Medallion Tassel Studs

from 140.00
Medallion Studs medallion-studs-laurel-hill-a.jpg

Medallion Studs

from 106.00
Telos Medallion Collar telos-medallion-collar-bronze-laurel-hill-3.jpg

Telos Medallion Collar

from 165.00
Medallion Pendant medallion-pendant-sterling-laurel-hill-2.jpg

Medallion Pendant

from 128.00
Medallion Cuff medallion-cuff-laurel-hill-bronze-2.jpg

Medallion Cuff

from 88.00
Large Medallion Cuff medallion-cuffs-laurel-hill-bronze.jpg

Large Medallion Cuff

from 110.00
Medallion Hair Tie LaurelHill-Telos-Final-301.jpg

Medallion Hair Tie

from 74.00
Medallion Ring medallion-ring-bronze-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Medallion Ring

from 80.00
Auxo Necklace // Turquoise auxo-necklace-turquoise-laurel-hill-2.jpg

Auxo Necklace // Turquoise

128.00
Auxo Studs // Turquoise auxo-studs-turquoise-laurel-hill-bronze-2.jpg

Auxo Studs // Turquoise

from 96.00
Auxo Ring // Turquoise auxo-ring-sterling-turquoise-laurel-hill.jpg

Auxo Ring // Turquoise

from 88.00
Telos Cross Earrings Telos-earrings-laurel-hill-sterling.jpg

Telos Cross Earrings

from 124.00
Telos Double Cross Earrings LaurelHill-Telos-Previews-4.jpg

Telos Double Cross Earrings

from 184.00
Petroglyph Disc Earrings Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-Collection-54.jpg

Petroglyph Disc Earrings

from 84.00
Juno Hoops juno-earrings-small-laurel-hill.jpg

Juno Hoops

from 92.00
Crescent Moon Hoops crescent-moon-hoops-laurel-hill.jpg

Crescent Moon Hoops

from 84.00
Gate Hoops gate-hoops-laurel-hill-silver-1.jpg

Gate Hoops

from 96.00
Dreamweaver Necklace // Labradorite Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-Collection-labradorite-1.jpg

Dreamweaver Necklace // Labradorite

from 234.00
Dreamweaver Cuff // Labradorite Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-cuff-labradorite-2.jpg

Dreamweaver Cuff // Labradorite

from 234.00
Petroglyph Cairn Collar Laurel-Hill-Elements-26_9f047b4b-664a-4ce8-9279-103dcf22ae18.jpg

Petroglyph Cairn Collar

140.00
Petroglyph Cairn Earrings // No 1 petroglyph-cairn-earrings-no-1-1.jpg

Petroglyph Cairn Earrings // No 1

from 136.00
Petroglyph Cairn Earrings // No 2 petroglyph-cairn-earrings-no-2-2.jpg

Petroglyph Cairn Earrings // No 2

from 136.00
Continuum Earrings Continuum-earrings-laurel-hill-sterling.jpg

Continuum Earrings

from 140.00
Arche Cuff // Labradorite & Rose Quartz Laurel-Hill-arche-cuff-labradorite-rose-quartz-2.jpg

Arche Cuff // Labradorite & Rose Quartz

from 168.00
Arche Cuff // Peach Moonstone & Goldstone Laurel-Hill-arche-cuff-peach-moonstone.jpg

Arche Cuff // Peach Moonstone & Goldstone

from 168.00
Vibration Earrings // Peach Moonstone vibration-earrings-peach-moonstone-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Vibration Earrings // Peach Moonstone

from 184.00
Vibration Earrings // Labradorite vibration-earrings-labradorite-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Vibration Earrings // Labradorite

from 184.00
Io Ring // Peach Moonstone Io-Ring-peach-moonstone-laurel-hill-sterling.jpg

Io Ring // Peach Moonstone

from 124.00
Io Ring // Labradorite Io-Ring-labradorite-laurel-hill-sterling.jpg

Io Ring // Labradorite

from 124.00
Io Studs // Peach Moonstone io-studs-peach-moonstone-Laurel-Hill-2.jpg

Io Studs // Peach Moonstone

from 118.00
Io Studs // Labradorite io-studs-labradorite-Laurel-Hill-3.jpg

Io Studs // Labradorite

from 118.00
Aether Ring aether-ring-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Aether Ring

from 64.00
Element Ring // Air & Earth air-earth-element-rings-laurel-hill.jpg

Element Ring // Air & Earth

from 64.00
Element Ring // Fire & Water fire-water-element-ring-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Element Ring // Fire & Water

from 64.00
Aether Studs aether-studs-laurel-hill-2.jpg

Aether Studs

from 68.00
Aether Necklace aether-pendant-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Aether Necklace

from 66.00
Element Necklace // Fire fire-element-pendant-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Element Necklace // Fire

from 62.00
Element Necklace // Earth earth-element-pendant-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Element Necklace // Earth

from 62.00
Element Necklace // Air air-element-pendant-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Element Necklace // Air

from 62.00
Element Necklace // Water water-element-pendant-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Element Necklace // Water

from 62.00
Arche Collar // Peach Moonstone & Goldstone arche-collar-peach-moonstone-goldstone-sterling.jpg

Arche Collar // Peach Moonstone & Goldstone

from 198.00
Arche Collar // Labradorite & Rose Quartz arche-collar-labradorite-rose-quartz-1.jpg

Arche Collar // Labradorite & Rose Quartz

from 198.00
Sterling Silver Zodiac Birthstone Ring zodiac-ring-laurel-hill-sterling-amethyst-moonstone-bluegoldstone-lapis.jpg

Sterling Silver Zodiac Birthstone Ring

from 128.00
Bronze Zodiac Birthstone Ring Laurel-Hill-elements-hands-4.jpg

Bronze Zodiac Birthstone Ring

from 96.00
Zodiac Birthstone Cuff zodiac-cuff-laurel-hill-amethyst-smokyquartz-opal-carnelian.jpg

Zodiac Birthstone Cuff

from 124.00
Dreamweaver Necklace // Rose Quartz Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-Collection-rose-quartz-2.jpg

Dreamweaver Necklace // Rose Quartz

from 234.00
Ananke Triad Collar Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-Collection-model-3.jpg

Ananke Triad Collar

184.00
Ananke Penta Collar Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-Collection-model-30.jpg

Ananke Penta Collar

246.00
Ananke Earrings Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-Collection-ananke-studs-sterling.jpg

Ananke Earrings

from 128.00
Hawthorn Arc Hoops Laurel-Hill-Dreamweaver-Collection-hawthorn-hoops-arc-sterling.jpg

Hawthorn Arc Hoops

from 120.00
Hawthorn Circle Hoops Hawthorn-circle-hoops-laurel-hill-sterling-silver.jpg

Hawthorn Circle Hoops

from 84.00
Hawthorn Rune Hoops Hawthorn-rune-hoops-laurel-hill-sterling.jpg

Hawthorn Rune Hoops

from 120.00
Suma Studs suma-studs-laurel-hill-sterling-silver.jpg

Suma Studs

from 88.00
Sulis Earrings sulis-earrings-lapis-laurel-hill.jpg

Sulis Earrings

from 216.00
Lapis Amla Necklace Amla-necklace-lapis-laurel-hill-back.jpg

Lapis Amla Necklace

242.00
Red Jasper Amla Necklace Amla-necklace-red-jasper-laurel-hill-back.jpg

Red Jasper Amla Necklace

242.00
Uva Ursi Ring uva-ursi-ring-lapis-laurel-hill.jpg

Uva Ursi Ring

from 124.00
Uva Ursi Cuff uva-ursi-cuff-laurel-hill-2_edited-1.jpg

Uva Ursi Cuff

124.00
Osha Ring osha-stacking-ring-laurel-hill-sterling.jpg

Osha Ring

from 44.00
Osha Cuff osha-cuff-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Osha Cuff

from 92.00
Split Ring split-ring-silver-laurel-hill.jpg

Split Ring

from 62.00
Sky Studs sky-studs-laurel-hill-2.jpg

Sky Studs

from 106.00
Gemini Earrings gemini-earrings-laurel-hill-silver.jpg

Gemini Earrings

from 168.00
Sage Ring sage-ring-bronze-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Sage Ring

from 84.00
Aurora Hairpin aurora-hairpin-laurel-hill.jpg

Aurora Hairpin

88.00
Source Ring source-ring-silver-laurel-hill.jpg

Source Ring

from 66.00
Mirage Necklace // Blue Lace Agate mirage-necklace-blue-lace-agate-laurel-hill.jpg

Mirage Necklace // Blue Lace Agate

264.00
Arc Studs arc-studs-silver-laurel-hill.jpg

Arc Studs

from 62.00
Contour Cuffs contour-cuffs-laurel-hill-1.jpg

Contour Cuffs

from 64.00
Ceremony Earring Set ceremony-set-silver-laurel-hill-1400.jpg

Ceremony Earring Set

from 122.00
Axis Studs axis-earrings-sterling-laurel-hill-1400.jpg

Axis Studs

from 136.00
Ceremony Earrings ceremony-earrings-sterling-laurel-hill-1400.jpg

Ceremony Earrings

from 190.00
Path Necklace path-necklace-laurel-hill-3-1400.jpg

Path Necklace

168.00
Notched Stacking Ring notched-stacking-ring-bronze-silver-laurel-hill-1-1400.jpg

Notched Stacking Ring

from 44.00
Wheel Hoops newfour-180dpi_c09e6652-4c82-471a-a2d2-387b807c217d.jpg

Wheel Hoops

114.00